Guess What?

      Hi! Guess what? “Grace” from A Girl Upstairs, has officially started her new blog!! It is super pretty and awesome, so you should totally check it out! You can find it here: here. Isn’t it gorgeous? Note: This image that I have for the featured image is created by Charis.

     So you should totally check it out!! I, personally, am so happy to be participating in this launch tour!

About the Author:

 

Among many things, I am a dreamer, dancer, writer & photographer, blogger, bibliophile, and daughter of the King. I enjoy blogging and am excited to move my blog to the next level.

 

About Charis Rae:

 

Charis Rae is a self-hosted, more professional version of my former blog, The Girl Upstairs. After blogging for quite a while, I decided to switch to a more professional platform and share more about me, my life, and my name. 😉 On Charis Rae, I’m going to be sharing my interests, abilities, and journey through life and blogging, with all of you along for the ride.

 

My Blogging Journey:

 

My journey in the vast universe of the World Wide Web began at about age 9. My dad set up a private, Blogger-hosted blog read only by my friends and close family. I loved blogging, and although I wasn’t consistent, I enjoyed creating content.

 

Now, several years later, I am creating my own self-hosted, professional blogging platform.

 

My Hopes for Charis Rae:

 

I hope that Charis Rae will become just as successful as The Girl Upstairs, but will reach more people, and eventually grow into something beyond my wildest dreams. I’m also excited to “learn the ropes” of self-hosting, coding, and WordPress.org. I can’t wait to see what the future has in store!

       Awesome, right? Well, please check out Grace’s Charis Rae’s new blog! Your Loving Sister in Christ,

Untitled

6 thoughts on “Guess What?”

Talk to Me!

